LabNbook was designed at Université Grenoble Alpes, within the LIG Laboratoire d’Informatique de Grenoble, in the MeTAH team: Models and Technologies for Enhanced-Learning Systems. The main contributors are:
Design Usage analysis Development
Cédric d’Ham cedric.dham@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X X X
Isabelle Girault isabelle.girault@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X X
• Christian Hoffmann christian.hoffmann@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X X
• Claire Wajeman claire.wajeman@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X X
• Patricia Marzin * X X
• Nadine Mandran nadine.mandran@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X
• Maëlle Planche maelle.planche@grenoble-inp.fr X
• David Beniamine david.beniamine@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X
• Anthony Geourjon anthony.geourjon@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X
• Sébastien Rebaudo sebastien.rebaudo2@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X
• Laure Heïgéas laure.heigeas@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr X
• François Gannaz * X

* former team members 

Close Menu